ISD 601 School Board Members

Michael Ware, Chairperson - 

Mark Erickson, Treasurer - 

Dean Duppong, Clerk - 

Mark Hagen, Director - 

Brandi Munter, Director - 

Nichole Johnson, Director -​​​​​​​
Matthew Trujillo, Director -​​​​​​​
Updated 04/03/20

The Fosston School Board normally meets
on the third Thursday of each month in the Fosston High School Conference Room.


About Us
The Fosston Public School community pledges to assist students in discovering that dreams, creative thinking, responsibility and respect inspire success. 
ISD 601 District Offices
301 1st Street East
Fosston, MN 56542
Follow Us On